If the Indian Premier League (IPL) is called the Kumbh Mela of Indian cricket, it wouldn't be wrong. Lasting for about two months, this T20 league not only involves India but players from around the world participate in it.

So far, a total of 15 teams have participated in the IPL over all seasons, but only 7 teams have been successful in winning the IPL. Let's find out the names of those teams.

Floral Frame

Rajasthan Royals 1 Times

Deccan Chargers 1 Time

Floral Separator

Sunrisers Hyderabad 1 Time

Floral Separator

Gujarat Titans 1 Time

Kolkata Knight Riders 2 Times

Mumbai Indians 5 Times

Floral Separator

Chennai Super Kings 5 Times

Please Subscribe Our News Latter